So, HP Month kinda got put on hold. I’m sorry, I really am. I love Mr. Pottah so so much and reliving the series is lots of fun for me, but life got dramatically crazier than normal for me after Labor Day. Now I get to wonder in amazement at how far I’ve fallen behind in school within the first two weeks of classes, and find myself a new place to live before the end of the weekend, all while learning the ropes of a new job. And that means HP Month needs to freeze for a hot minute.

In short, I’m in an unpleasant and sticky place right now….I’d like nothing more than to escape into Harry’s head for a good long while, but as I can’t, I decided to procrastinate for 10 minutes by writing a blog post for you wonderful people. I hope you’re having a  better week than I am.

Anyway, Harry Potter Month will recommence as soon as I can. Thanks for reading, and have a wonderful day/evening/whatever it is in your part of the world!

